2019 Conference Co-chairs

June 3 - 7, 2019 | Makuhari Messe International Convention Hall | Chiba, Japan

Nano 2019 Conference Co-chairs

 Professor Akira Isogai
University of Tokyo

Dr. Alan Rudie
USDA Forest Products Laboratory


 Professor  Lars Berglund
Wallenberg Wood Science Center, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden


Professor Min Wu
Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences


Assistant Professor Nathalie Lavoine
North Carolina State University



Technical Program
Co- Chair

Mike Reid
KTH Royal Institute of Technology 

Technical Program
Co- Chair

Heli Kangas
 VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland